Spring Rally 2019
Wed, 20-Feb-2019

30 Aug - 1 Sept 2019

Click here to register.

#6811
Thu, 09-May-2019 to Wed, 29-May-2019

Pretoria Chapter H.O.G member,

This note refers to Constitunional matters, and requires your attention.

INTRODUCTION

Sun, 23-Jun-2019

We are going for a braai!

Meet 08:30 for 09:00 departure at Pretoria Harley-Davidson.

 

Fri, 28-Jun-2019

H.O.G.® Night happening at Lagom Café from 18:30 for 19:00
BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE:
https://www.quicket.co.za/events/77368-hog-night-stars-stripes

Sat, 06-Jul-2019

Calling all Ladies of Harley - This day is for you!

Download the Booking Form plus the Indemnity, complete and email back to Johan Olivier

Sat, 13-Jul-2019

Welcome aboard new members! Just remember that before you can join us on any of our rides, you need to do Pack Rider Training to build confidence and learn to ride in the famous H.O.G.®️ pack formation and understand our sign language.

Sun, 21-Jul-2019
Sun, 28-Jul-2019
Sun, 24-Mar-2019

A Big shout out to Rudi Barnard and the Marshals of the day.  The Mafube Sunrise Monster was epic!

Join the world's biggest motorcycle club!

H.O.G.s have a taste for adventure, rebellion, attitude and freedom. When you’re a member, all that’s left is to let out the clutch and hit the throttle.

See you on Facebook!

Join us on Facebook to see the venue for this week's breakfast run and stay up-to-date with member news and dealership specials!